Dog Shaming

The night before last I awoke at 12.30 am to a foul smell in the bedroom. I put the light on and it revealed that Milo had pooped on the carpet. This is probably too much information but it was still warm, soft and gag inducingly odious. However I had to clean it up thoroughly and spray copious amounts of air freshner in the room to improve the air quality.

Having done all that I settled down to sleep again but Milo was having a restless night, perhaps his tummy was sore so at 3.30 am I took him into bed with me whereupon he snuggled down and descended into doggy dreams that involved paws pedalling against my body for the rest of the night.

Milo has also “discovered” our irrigation system and regularly pulls out pipes and risers for his Dad’s inspection. Also it appears that he is a digger but no serious holes have been discovered yet.

So having well and truly outed him when I came upon these pics I thought I would share them with you.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

15 thoughts on “Dog Shaming

  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different page
    and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see
    so i am just following you. Look forward to going
    over your web page yet again.

  2. I like the comments, it`s a pity they don`t speak or write. Dogs have a whole range of quirks, I love them but I now remember that they rule your life most of the time. I come in contact with all animals now but don`t think I could look after another dog. We enjoyed it at the time, but now we need a bit of piece and quiet.

Leave a Reply

