ISP Fail

My “moer meter” has just tripped. Webafrica have just stuffed up my other domain meaning that I can now not communicate with any of my clients. It would seem that they are trying to put me out of business.

It is Day 13 since they screwed up one domain instead of making a small change to allow it to point email to an internet based distribution list.  Now they have stuffed up the MX records of my other domain so I cannot mail to that list either.

I am fed up to the back teeth with their incompetence and excuses. I am tired of having to explain to my clients why I am not able to deliver the service to which they are accustomed.

I think my son is away on business this week but I have emailed him in the hope that he can intervene. 

Now I am going to have a drink and try and calm down

6 thoughts on “ISP Fail

  1. Seems there is always a problem just waiting round the corner.:-) They cause us plenty of frustration, mine is just the intermittent internet connection. Hope yours is sorted soon. As for the drink, I just like to enjoy mine even without a problem. 🙂

Leave a Reply

